Find us on Facebook

Click for our Facebook page

What's New
No New Items
Visit Fluccs Hosting Service

Free hosting is proudly provided by Fluccs Click for Web Hosts Australia

Topics
Older Stories

Sunday 25-Apr

Sunday 21-Mar

Friday 12-Feb

Friday 05-Feb

Saturday 30-Jan

Friday 18-Dec

Welsh Society of WA future events


General News

Saturday 17 July 2021 'Christmas in July' lunch, Stringy Bark Winery, Chittering, 12.00 pm for a 12.30pm start. $30.00 for members, $40.00 for non-members.

Saturday 18 August 2021 Social get-together, Scarborough Uniting Church hall, 121 Northstead St,Scarborough, 2.00 pm. Bring a plate, tea and coffee provided. Display of hobbies, collections, photographs etc.

Sunday 22 August 2021 (Welsh Free Church) Gymanfa Ganu or Hymn Singing Festival. Trinity Church, 72 St George's Tce, Perth WA 6000, 2.30 pm. Featuring the Perth Male Voice Choir. Free entry and everyone welcome. A free will offering will be taken with proceeds going to the UCIC 'Homeless people of Perth' project

Saturday 25 September 2021 Brunch, Secret Garden Cafe, 64 Angelo St, South Perth, 11.00 am. Late breakfast, morning cuppa, or lunch, and a chat

Saturday 30 October 2021 Bus tour of the Swan Valley, visiting some local attractions and sampling their produce.

Saturday 21 November 2021 Social get-together at the Duke Bar and Bistro, Carramar WA, from 12.00 pm onwards. Call in for a drink or lunch and a chat. 

Saturday 11 December 2021 Christmas Party / Lunch, uniting Church hall, 121 Northstead St, Scarborough.

For further information contact hughbevan@wawelshsociety.org.au or phone (08) 9402 1628

Share It!

Be the first to comment
Find us on Facebook

Click for our Facebook page

What's New
No New Items
Visit Fluccs Hosting Service

Free hosting is proudly provided by Fluccs Click for Web Hosts Australia

Topics
Older Stories

Sunday 25-Apr

Sunday 21-Mar

Friday 12-Feb

Friday 05-Feb

Saturday 30-Jan

Friday 18-Dec